131 Matches Found (displaying 1 to 131)

Akin, Ted M. 25 Highland Park Village Suite 100-505 Dallas, Texas 75205 ted@judgeakin.com www.judgeakin.com 214-821-6370 Dallas County CDM
Amerson, Dan 608 West Main, Suite A League City, Texas 77573 medi8@comcast.net www.amersonmediation.com 832-932-5668 Galveston County CDM
Anavitarte-Jordan, Marcia 101 East 15th St. Rm 144-T Austin, Texas 78778 marcia.anavitartejordan@twc.state.tx.us 512-463-4547 Travis County CDM
Ashby, Anne PMB 152; 11700 Preston Road, Suite 660 Dallas, Texas 75230 aashby@anneashbylaw.com www.anneashbylaw.com (469) 200-5753 Dallas County CDM
Bankston, Ronald 1414 W. Clay St Houston, Texas 77019 ron@ronbankston.com 713-874-9680 Harris County CDM
Bastine, Patricia 3730 Kirby Drive, Suite 1200 #227 Houston, Tx 77098 patricia@bastineresources.com www.bastineresources.com 832-921-9085 Harris County CDM
Bergman, Trey 10 S. Briar Hollow Lane #4 Houston, Texas 77027 trey@bergmanadrgroup.com www.BergmanADRgroup.com 713-977-1717 Harris County CDM
Blankenship, Jacqueline 14019 S.W. Freeway, Suite 301-262 Sugar Land, Texas 77478 blankenshipmediation@yahoo.com 281-615-5946 Fort Bend County CDM
Bourgeois, Gregory T. 3825 Lake Austin Blvd, Ste. 403 Austin, Texas 78703 greg@lakesidemediation.com lakesidemediation.com 512-477-9300 Travis County CDM
Brochstein, Fran 8978 Kirby Drive Houston, Texas 77054 fran@familylaw4u.com www.familylaw4u.com 713-847-6000 Harris County CDM
Calvillo, David N. 1200 Smith St., Suite 1400 Houston, Texas 77002 david.calvillo@chamberlainlaw.com www.calvillolaw.com 7136549629 Harris County CDM
Cannon, William 2144 Harold Street Houston, Texas 77098 will@cannonmediation.com www.cannonmediation.com 713-871-0333 Harris County CDM
Capitano Jr, John S. 9127 Gothic Drive Universal City, TX 78148 johncapi1@sbcglobal.net 210-530-1394 Bexar County CDM
Chalk, Sr., John Allen 301 Commerce St., Ste. 3500 Fort Worth, Texas 76102 jchalk@whitakerchalk.com www.whitakerchalk.com 817-878-0575 Tarrant County CDM
Clayton, Joe D. Box 328 Tyler, Texas 75710 JDC@judgeclayton.com www.judgeclayton.com 903-533-9288 Smith County CDM
Coggiola, Denise 7213 Oakbury Lane McKinney, Texas 75071 denisecoggiola@sbcglobal.net www.dfwpeacemaker.com 214-534-8799 Collin County CDM
Coleman, Bryan D. 3605 Katy Freeway Eastbound, Suite 205 Houston, Texas 77007 bdcoleman@yahoo.com colemanmediation.com 713-863-9966 Harris County CDM
Comeaux, Danielle 3207 Mercer St. Houston, Texas 77027 Danielle@comeauxmediation.com Www.comeauxmediation.com 713-626-0542 Harris County CDM
Conner, Jr., Coye 628 Chandon Ct. Southlake, Texas 76092 coyeconnerjr@gmail.com CoyeConnerJr.com 817-366-8855 Tarrant County CDM
Costa, Dianne Salvagno 7235 South I-35E, Suite 222 Denton, Texas 76205 salvagno7@aol.com www.cema-nt.com 940-381-5010 Denton County CDM
Cunningham, Ben J. 3825 Lake Austin Blvd., Ste. 403 Austin, Texas 78703 ben@lakesidemediation.com www.lakesidemediation.com 512-477-9300 Travis County CDM
Dale, Diana C. 1900 St. James Place, Suite 880 Houston, Texas 77056 dianadale@worklifeinstitute.com www.worklifeinstitute.com 713-266-2456 Harris County CDM
Davis, K. Allan P.O. Box 40546 Houston, Texas 77240 adavis@adavislaw.com 713-850-1271 Harris County CDM
Davis, Tricia Heil P.O. Box 5601 Austin, Texas 78763 tricia@heildavislaw.com 512-343-8175 Travis County CDM
Derrick, Trouba Teaff P.O. Box 162383 Austin, Texas 78716 ttderrick@gmail.com 830-220-0277 Burnet County CDM
Dial, Kathleen PO Box 1137 Argyle, TX 76226 kathleen_dial@msn.com 860-798-9367 Denton County CDM
Donaway, Cindy 1737 Briarcrest, Suite 11 Bryan, Tx 77802 cindonaway@gmail.com 979-255-9636 Brazos County CDM
Duvall, Suzanne Mann 4514 Cole Avenue, Ste. 1450 Dallas, Texas 75205 suzannemduvall@gmail.com suzannemduvall.com 214-361-0802 Dallas County CDM
Eaton, Velda 4110 Bluebonne Drive 2842 Stafford, TX 77477 vjeaton@msn.com 281-795-0099 Fort Bend County CDM
Escobedo, Jr., Ernesto 17606 King Corner Street San Antonio, Texas 78255 ernesto1phd@aol.com 210-269-8178 Bexar County CDM
Ferrell, Nancy K. P.O. Box 140287 Dallas, Texas 75214-0287 nkferrell@sbcglobal.net www.conflicthappens.com 214-526-4525 Dallas County CDM
Freud, John S. 7532 Harlow Drive Austin, TX 78739 jfreud@msolinc.net www.msolinc.net 305-725-0827 Travis County CDM
Fry, Terry G. 3555 Timmons Ln., #950 Houston, Texas 77027 tgfry@terryfry.net www.terryfry.net 713-355-9005 Harris County CDM
Galton, Eric R. 3825 Lake Austin, Blvd, #403 Austin, Texas 78750 eric@lakesidemediation.com lakesidemediation.com 512-477-9300 Travis County CDM
Gomez, Clara I. 5907 Serrano Terrace Ln. Houston, Texas 77041 cigojd@gmail.com 713-594-4449 Harris County CDM
Green, Ray 3030 McKinney Avenue 1501 Dallas, Texas 75204 ray@raygreenlawfirm.com dallasmediationservices.com 214-303-0333 Dallas County CDM
Greenstone, James L. 222 W. 4th St., Ste. 212 Ft. Worth, Texas 76102 drjlg1@charter.net www.thepoliceconsultant.com 817-754-0326 Tarrant County CDM
Gregory, Mike 4524 Coyote Point Denton, Texas 76208-3237 mike@gregorymediations.com www.gregorymediations.com 940-387-1600 Denton County CDM
Grimes, Melanie E. 6440 N. Central Expressway, Suite 760 Dallas, Texas 75206 mgrimes@mgmediation.com mgmediation.com 214-369-3690 Dallas County CDM
Haberman, Robert 1210 Hollis Dr. Brenham, Texas 77833 bjhaberman46@gmail.com 979-251-0927 Brazos County CDM
Hargis, Hal 3605 Katy Freeway, Suite 218 Houston, Texas 77007 hal@halhargislaw.com www.halhargislaw.com 281-747-9010 Harris County CDM
Hawthorn, Kara 215 Franklin, Suite 131A Beaumont, Texas 77706 khawthorn@co.jefferson.tx.us www.co.jefferson.tx.us 409-835-8747 Jefferson County CDM
Hinojosa, Federico (Fred) 710 Laurel Avenue McAllen, Texas 78501-2428 judgehinojosa@gmail.com http://sites.google.com/site/judgehinojosa/ 956-687-8203 Hidalgo County CDM
Hinojosa, J.L. (Larry) 440 Louisiana, Suite 900 Houston, Texas 77002 jlarryh@gmail.com LarryHinojosaMediation.com 713-236-7772 Harris County CDM
Hobeiche, Sheikha Susie 6703 Genstar Lane Dallas, Texas 75252 sheikha@hobeiche-mediation.us www.hobeiche-mediation.us 972-596-5782 Dallas County CDM
Hoerster, Pamela 2600 South Shore Blvd., Suite 300 League City, Texas 77573 Pam@hoerstermediationfirm.com www.hoerstermediationfirm.com 281-335-4939 Harris County CDM
Holcomb, Franklin 440 Louisiana, Suite 900 Houston, Texas 77002 fholcomb@flash.net 713-236-7728 Harris County CDM
Hollas, Mark 1261 Cedar Creek Rd Hearne, Texas 77859 mhollas8908@gmail.com 979-777-2872 Brazos County CDM
Hoover, W. Jerry 3 Riverway, Suite 1800 Houston, Texas 77056 jerryhoover@adrtexas.com www.ADRtexas.com 713-622-0650 Harris County CDM
Horn, Joseph 700 Lavaca Street, Suite 1400 Austin, TX 78701 Joseph@JosephHorn.com www.horn.solutions 512.580.3707 Travis County CDM
Hudson, Shelly 214B Hawthorne Houston, Texas 77006 shellyhudsonlaw@aol.com 713-529-7100 Fort Bend County CDM
Hughes, Jr. , Robert P.O. Box 263678 Houston, Texas 77207-3678 rhughesjr@aol.com hughesleissner.com 713-641-9222 Harris County CDM
Hurt, Hazel 327 Earl Garrett #108 Kerrville, Texas 78028 coord@ktc.com hcadrc@ktc.com 830-792-5000 Kerr County CDM
Isaacks, Vicki 620 W. Hickory Denton, TX 76201 visaacks@isaackslegal.com www.isaackslegal.com 940-243-2010 Denton County CDM
Jones, Guilford PO BOX 1466 Marble Falls, Texas 78654 GJones@JudgeGilJones.com JudgeGilJones.com 830-798-4583 Burnet County CDM
Jury, Jeff P.O. Box 26300 Austin, Texas 78755-6300 jjury@bajb.com www.bajb.com 512-338-5322 Travis County CDM
Kelly, Ph.D., L.M.S.W., Don 6020 Hillview Dr. Fort Worth, Texas 76148 don.kelly@uta.edu 575-571-6849 Tarrant County CDM
Kempf, Craig 5410 Frederickslorg Rd Suite 200 San Antonio, Texas 78229 craig.kempf@eeoc.gov http://www.eeoc.gov 210-281-2505 Bexar County CDM
Kerr, Raymond C. 1800 Bering Drive, Suite 600 Houston, Texas 77057 raymondckerr@raymondckerr.com www.k-hpc.com 713-783-3110 Harris County CDM
Kilgore, Jeff 305 21st St., Suite. 241 Galveston, Texas 77550 texasmediator97@gmail.com www.kilgoremediation.com 409-939-6924 Galveston County CDM
King, Jon E. 2000 Bering Dr. # 909 Houston, Texas 77057 jking@wba-law.com www.wba-law.com 713-255-5341 Harris County CDM
Kritzer, Elena Halachian 13301 East Freeway Suite 210 Houston, TX 77015 ehkritzer@sbcglobal.net www.kritzerlawfirm.com 713-455-8851 Harris County CDM
Lacefield, Gary 6777 Camp Bowie Blvd; Ste 330-F Fort Worth, Texas 76116 lacefield@tarleton.edu www.tarleton.edu//criminaljustice 940 577 1052 Tarrant County CDM
Lacy, Amy Ngo 2121 Sage Rd, Suite 110 Houston, Texas 77056 amylacylaw@gmail.com 281-550-0143 Harris County CDM
Langenbahn, Stacey 7137 Colleyville Blvd., Suite 101 Colleyville, TX 76034 sl1@gmail.com www.DivorceMediationTexas.com 817.286.35100 Tarrant County CDM
Leeds, Margaret 308 King William Street San Antonio, Texas 78204 maleeds@me.com 210-393-5223 Bexar County CDM
Leissner, Tracy P.O. Box 263678 Houston, TX 77207-3678 tlleissner@aol.com HughesLeissner.com 713-641-9222 Harris County CDM
Lemons, William H. 4040 Broadway, Ste. 616 San Antonio, Texas 78209 whlemons@satexlaw.com www.WHLemonsADR.com 210-224-5079 Bexar County CDM
Lynch, Shannon R. 500 N. Akard Street, Suite 2150 Dallas, Texas 75201 slynch@dallasmediator.com www.dallasmediator.com 214-720-1331 Dallas County CDM
Manousso, Barbara Sunderland 21 Briar Hollow Lane, Suite 508 Houston, Texas 77027 mediation@manousso.us http://www.manousso.us 713-840-0828 Harris County CDM
McDonald, Joal Lynn 8223 Malardcrest Humble, Texas 77346 jlmcdonald@jlmcrs.com jlmcrs.com 281-812-2210 Harris County CDM
McEldowney, Jane 2144 Harold Street Houston, Texas 77098 jane@janemceldowney.com www.cannonmediation.com 713-871-0333 Harris County CDM
McGarvey, Genevieve Box 629 Galveston, TX 77553 gbmcgarvey@mapalaw.com www.mapalaw.com 409-795-2032 Galveston County CDM
McKay, Karen 550 Westcott, Suite 350 Houston, Texas 77007 karen@kmckaylaw.com 713-854-8505 Harris County CDM
McKendall, Laurie 3416 Enterprise 905 Rowlett, Texas 75030 ljmckendall@aol.com 214-538-6442 Dallas County CDM
McLain, Linda 1903 Dove Crossing Lane St. 208 Navasota, Texas 77868 mclainmediationservices@gmail.com 936-825-6533 Grimes County CDM
Meachum, H. Wayne 1707 Timbergrove Circle Dallas, Texas 75208 wayne@todayinlions.com 469-939-9403 Dallas County CDM
Morgan, Cecilia H. 8401 N. Central Expressway, Suite 610 Dallas, Texas 75225 cmorgan@jamsadr.com www.jamsadr.com 214-744-5267 Dallas County CDM
Morris, Brad 909 Kipling Houston, Texas 77006 brad@bradmorrislaw.net www.bradmorrislaw.net 713-521-0055 Harris County CDM
Morris, Rick P.O. Box 1163 Salado, Texas 76571 rickmorris711@gmail.com www.judgerickmorris.com 254-718-3388 Bell County CDM
Murray, Ron W. P.O. Box 12412 Austin, Texas 78711 rmurraymba@hotmail.com 512-923-6019 Travis County CDM
Nami, George W. 299 E. Rainbow Ridge Cir. The Woodlands, Texas 77381 gnami@sbcglobal.net 713-444-9130 Montgomery County CDM
Nelson , Steven D. 9737 Great Hills Trail, Suite 320 Austin, Texas 78759 snelson@suretec.com 512-330-1850 Travis County CDM
Newport, Jeffrey R. 8431 Katy Freeway Ste. 100 Houston, Texas 77024 jeffrey@jrnewportlaw.com jrnewportlaw.com 713-468-8850 Harris County CDM
O'Brien, Michele P.O. Box 37308 Houston, Texas 77237 mob@mob-law.com www.mob-law.com 713-960-8543 Harris County CDM
O'Toole, Austin M. 3711 San Felipe (8H) Houston, Texas 77027 austinotoole@msn.com 713-628-3079 Harris County CDM
Otey, Laura 512 North Beach Drive Sunrise Beach, Texas 78643 lauraotey@nctv.com oteyassociates.com 512-422-4214 Travis County CDM
Palmer, John P. P.O. Box 1470 Waco, Texas 76703-1470 palmer@namanhowell.com www.namanhowell.com 254-755-4100 McLennan County CDM
Parisi, Sharon A. 5001 Spring Valley Rd., Ste.400 East Dallas, Texas 75244 sharonparisi@gmail.com www.conflictmanagementpartners.com 972-383-1282 Dallas County CDM
Peck, Michael David P.O Box D Flatonia, Texas 78941 mdpeck@mdpecklaw.com 361-865-2540 Fayette County CDM
Perin, Susan 3207 Mercer Houston, Texas 77027 susan@susanperin.com www.susanperin.com 713-572-5000 Harris County CDM
Phillips, Donna 900 Austin Ave, Suite 502 Waco, Texas 76701 drcwaco@hot.rr.com 254-752-0955 McLennan County CDM
Proctor, W Thomas 3555 Timmons Lane, Suite 950 Houston, Texas 77027 wtproc@aol.com www.proctor-adr.com 713-871-2500 Harris County CDM
Prohl, Emil Karl 387 Englewood Drive Kerrville, Texas 78028 ekprohl@yahoo.com karlprohl.com 830-377-8458 Kerr County CDM
Reaves, Ed 327 Earl Garrett, Ste. 108 Kerrville, Texas 78028-4500 hcadrc@ktc.com www.hillcountrydrc.org 830-792-5000 Kerr County CDM
Rendón, Josefina 7-15 Gulf Frwy Suite 101 Houston, TX 77087 rendonmediation@aol.com www.rendonmediation.com 713-645-0170 Harris County CDM
Roberson, Nicole A. 2310 Bantry Ln. Arlington, Texas 76002 nicoleroberson181@yahoo.com dart.org 972-989-8973 Dallas County CDM
Rodnick, Amie 507 West 7th Street Austin, Texas 78701 amie@rodnicklaw.com www.rodnicklaw.com 512-477-2226 Travis County CDM
Rojas, Aracely 6729 Shady Brook #161 Dallas, Texas 75231 lic.aracely@live.com (214) 586-8415 Dallas County CDM
Rouse, Susan 651 Bering Drive Unit 1605 Houston, Texas 77057 susan.rouse8@gmail.com www.susanrouse.com 352-672-1144 Harris County CDM
Rubin, John 3901 S. Lamar Blvd., Ste. 260 Austin, Texas 78704 john@atxbilingualmediation.com www.atxbilingualmediation.com 512-439-2299 Travis County CDM
Rubinett, Lynn E. 802 Highland Ave. Austin, Texas 78703 lynnrubinett@mac.com 512-477-9121 Travis County CDM
Schless, Michael J. 1301 West 25th Street, Suite 550 Austin, Texas 78705 mjschless@cs.com www.schlessadr.com 512-476-5507 Travis County CDM
Schlobohm , Maribeth (Betsy) 1207 Eton Dr Richardson, Texas 75080-2908 mslaw@flash.net 972-680-3264 Collin County CDM
Shackelford, Kathy 5956 Sherry Lane, Suite 1000 Dallas, TX 75225 kathy@moveforwardmediation.com https://www.moveforwardmediation.com/ 214-451-6966 Dallas County CDM
Silverberg, Maxel (Bud) 15455 Dallas Parkway Dallas, Texas 75001 budsilverberg@gmail.com silverbergmediation.com (972) 764-4300 CDM
Sims, Mark W. 11149 Research Blvd., Ste. 330 Austin, Texas 78759 texaslaw@austinmediation.com www.austinmediation.com 512-476-7787 Travis County CDM
Skierski, Doug 400 N. St. Paul, Ste 510 Dallas, TX 75201 dskierski@skijain.com 214-295-9295 Dallas County CDM
Smith, Larry V. 1628 Broadway Galveston, Texas 77553 agape01@yahoo.com www.agapemediationsandethics.com 626-644-5443 Galveston County CDM
Soussan, Susan 1330 Post Oak Blvd. #2880 Houston, Texas 77056 susan@soussan-adr.com susan@soussan-adr.com 713-961-2880 Harris County CDM
Stephenson , Jane A. 5001 Spring Valley Rd. Ste.400 East Dallas, Texas 75244 planojas@aol.com conflictmanagementpartners.com 972-383-1282 Dallas County CDM
Stoddard, III, Ross 5215 N. OConnor Blvd Suite 1795 Irving, Texas 75039 stoddardrw@aol.com 972-869-2300 Dallas County CDM
Swift, Don 1923 Ardath Ave. Witchita Falls, Texas 76031 Don@donswiftandassociates.com donswiftandassociates.com 940-228-0550 Wichita County CDM
Turner , Christine A. 205 E. Edgewood Friendswood, Texas 77546 turnermediation@sbcglobal.net 281-482-0266 Galveston County CDM
Upton, James W. 802 N. Carancahua Suite #450 Corpus Christi, Texas 78401 jupton@umhlaw.com www.umhlaw.com 361-884-0616 Nueces County CDM
Van Osselaer, Paul J 2305 Cheswick Court Austin, Texas 78746-1935 Paul@VanOsselaerADR.com www.VanOsselaerADR.com 512-593-5104 Travis County CDM
Walker, Esque 5032 NW CR 0025 Corsicana, Texas 75110 elwconsultants@yahoo.com www.elwconsultants.com 903-602-9587 Dallas County CDM
Wardell, Ronald 5599 San Felipe Suite 104 Houston, Texas 77056 rwardell@wardelllawfirm.com 713-355-4343 Harris County CDM
Watkins, Steven P.O. Box 876 Greenville, Texas 75403-0876 steve@watkins-perkins.com www.watkins-perkins.com 903-454-6688 Hunt County CDM
Watson , Nancy 207 Sulphur Springs Bryan, Texas 77845 cccrtx@gmail.com http://www.cccrtx.us/ 979.224.3638 Brazos County CDM
Wheeler, Lawrence 2911 Robinhood St. Houston, Texas 77005 wheeler39@att.net www.lwmediator.com 713-838-0790 Harris County CDM
Wilk, Michael S. 1415 Louisiana, 36th Floor Houston, Texas 77002 mwilk@hirschwest.com 713-220-9124 Harris County CDM
Willis, Tasha Lea 4800 Calhoun Houston, Texas 77088 tlwillis@central.uh.edu 832-633-6493 Harris County CDM
Wilson, Doug 15723 Fathom Lane Houston, TX 77062 dougbwilson@comcast.net www.dougwilsonmediator.com 7132480125 Harris County CDM
Winder-Adams, Mardi 1382 County Road 3211 Naples, Texas 75568 mardi@poscs.com www.poscs.com 903-573-6634 Morris County CDM
Wood, Justin 820 W Danforth Rd Ste A26 Edmond, OK 73003 PhloxADR@gmail.com www.PhloxADR.com 405-627-9027 Cooke County CDM
Woodul, Sr., Layton Z. 1205 Broadway Lubbock, Texas 79401 zant@zantlaw.com zantlaw.com 806-771-1775 Lubbock County CDM
Wright, Susan Z. 603 N. Goliad Rockwall, Texas 75087 szw@susanzwright.com www.SusanZwright.com 972-772-0285 Rockwall County CDM
Wright, Walter A. 11304 Stormy Ridge Road Austin, Texas 78739-4331 levwripc@flash.net http://www.polisci.txstate.edu/people/faculty/wright.html 512-245-2138 Travis County CDM
Young, James 3400 Silverstone Drive, Suite 114 Plano, Texas 75023 jyoung@risk-navigator.com www.risk-navigator.com (972) 765-2678 Dallas County CDM
Zimmerman, Alvin L. 3040 Post Oak Blvd., Ste. 1300 Houston, Texas 77056 azimmerman@zimmerlaw.com zimmerlaw 713-552-1234 ext. 2611 Harris County CDM