89 Matches Found (displaying 1 to 89)

Araujo Ambriz, Xochitl 2418 Montana Ave El Paso, TX 79903 xochitl@xalawoffice.com 9155331610 El Paso County CCM
Arredondo, Sarah 18700 W Lake Houston Pkwy Humble, TX 77346 eharredondo@gmail.com 713-775-1197 Harris County CCM
Asher, Susan 4305 Ruben Torres Blvd, Apt 7205 Brownsville, TX 78526 susanasher18@gmail.com 859-866-6825 Cameron County CCM
Baca, David 18003 Elk Lake Court Humble, TX 77346 ADR@bethebody24-7.com www.InterculturalConflictResolutions.com 1-832-904-6259 Harris County CCM
Barrera, George 600 E. Sonterra Blvd., Suite 1205 San Antonio, TX 78258 gjbarrera@precisioncivilservices.com (830) 461-6031 Bexar County CCM
Battaglini, Kim Bernard 4900 Woodway Drive, Suite 1200 Houston, TX 77056 kbattaglini@strongpipkin.com www.strongpipkin.com 7132104371 Harris County CCM
Bayne, Eric PO Box 1326 Del Rio, TX 78841 eric@ericbayne.com 8304699069 Val Verde County CCM
Bennett, Marshall 2403 Dior Dr Cedar Park, TX 78613 marshall.bennett@accaft.org 5129472271 Travis County CCM
Blakely, Amy 919 Congress Avenue #1400 Austin, TX 78701 amyblakely@ventureall.com www.ventureall.com 512-617-3200 Travis County CCM
Bonilla Harrold, Susanne 2727 Morgan Avenue Corpus Christi, Texas 78405 sbonilla@bonillafamilylawfirm.com www.bonillafamilylawfirm.com 361-947-7002 Nueces County CCM
Brown, Trina Nycol 901 West Bardin Road, Suite 303 Arlington, TX 76017 trina.brown@mediatorsoftarrantcounty.com www.mediatorsoftarrantcounty.com 8175163592 Tarrant County CCM
Cantrell, Carol 3700 Buffalo Speedway, Suite 1000 Houston, Texas 77098 ccantrell@cctaxlaw.com cctaxlaw.com 713-333-0555 Harris County CCM
Chadwick, Robert 2801 Network Blvd., Suite 105 Frisco, Texas 75034 rchadwick@realclearcounsel.com https://www.realclearcounsel.com 469-626-5180 Collin County CCM
Cotten, Kristina 18700 West Lake Houston Parkway Ste. 102 Humble, TX 77346 Krissy@cotten.com www.cottencounseling.com 832-576-5538 Harris County CCM
Creighton, James 21 Briar Hollow Lane Houston, TX 77027 scott@creightonmediation.org https://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=AAIAAA8kqWIB3p3kTJ6-t0UAkfq4X0NOI73RUdE&trk=nav_responsive_tab_profile 617-642-3015 Harris County CCM
Dale, Randy 1711 Lake Geneva Ct. Houston, Texas 77084 rpd2244@yahoo.com 281-451-5150 Fort Bend County CCM
Davis, Lisa 2002 Rundell Place Austin, TX 78704 lisadavisaustin@gmail.com 512-627-8776 Travis County CCM
Dee, Linda 9004 Tweed Berwick Dr Austin, TX 78750 LDEE@austin.rr.com 512-924-3270 Travis County CCM
Diaz, Samantha 2709 Kingsland Way Austin, TX 78725 samanthahkdiaz@gmail.com 5126944256 Travis County CCM
Dumatrait, Eric A. 227 Spencer Landing E La Porte, TX 77571 ead1125@sbcglobal.net 832-969-3047 Harris County CCM
Ebrahim, Kiran 10409 Halter Dr. Fort Worth, TX 76126 kiranebrahim@gmail.com 817-966-5040 Tarrant County CCM
Erickson, Michael 14543 Miscindy Place Cypress, TX 77429 mdelpc@att.net ericksoncounseling.com 8324555729 Waller County CCM
Ferland, Kathey 7410 Grover Ave. Austin, Tx 78757 katheyferland4@gmail.com 512-565-3774 Travis County CCM
Fernelius, Stephen 1221 McKinney St. Suite 3200 Houston, Texas 77010 steve.fernelius@trialattorneytx.com www.trialattorneytx.com 713-654-5151 Harris County CCM
Fogel, Richard 2777 Stemmons Fwy, Ste. 1860 Dallas, Texas 75207 rfogel@sbcglobal.net 214-267-9110 Dallas County CCM
Georges-Massey, Poppi 3632 Inverness Dr. Houston, TX 77019 poppi@me.com 713-408-1928 Harris County CCM
Giddings, Gerry 9507 Culberson Dallas, Texas 75227 omega.world@yahoo.com 2148810936 Dallas County CCM
Gilbert, Patrick P.O. Box 964 Navasota, Texas 77868 pgilb5@gmail.com Brazos County CCM
Gillentine, Clayton 218 Quarry Springs Dr. San Marcos, TX 78666 cbgillentine@gmail.com 903-452-0496 Hays County CCM
Green, Myron P.O.Box 300014 Houston, Texas 77230 counselingministry@juno.com 281-208-1273 Fort Bend County CCM
Gutierrez- Baker, Ana 14425 American Kestrel Dr. Austin, Texas 78738 anerolgsa@gmail.com 5126595747 Travis County CCM
Hallgren, Stephanie 6829 Lancelot Ct. Fort Worth, Texas 76133 steph@hallgrenco.com N/A 806-438-5715 Lubbock County CCM
Herd, Charles 6810 Cypress Creek Parkway Houston, TX 77069 cfh@lanierlawfirm.com www.lanierlawfirm.com 7136595200 Harris County CCM
Hicks, Sharon PO Box 1058 Weatherford, Texas 76487 sharon.hicks1241@gmail.com 325-668-1241 Parker County CCM
Holiday-Gourrier, Yolanda Houston, Texas lamejorhg@gmail.com 281-766-3016 Harris County CCM
Howard, Nichole 9711 S Mason Rd, Ste 125 #274 Richmond, TX 77407 nichole@howardmediation.com www.howardmediation.com 832-657-1908 Fort Bend County CCM
Jackson-Matthews, Sheryl 1200 Post Oak Blvd, Ste 1807 Houston, Tx 77459 sheryl.jacksonmatthewscla@gmail.com 713.961.9872 Harris County CCM
Jobin, Michael 2119 Banks St Houston, Texas 77098 MJobin@alignRS.com alignRS.com 7135452314 Harris County CCM
Johnson, David 4480 County Road 110 Burnet, TX 78611 dave.debbiejohnson@yahoo.com 832-524-9669 Burnet County CCM
Jones, Jonathan 1225 Town Center Dr. 2122 Pflugerville, TX 78660 Jonathanjones963@gmail.com 214-485-1586 Travis County CCM
Jones, Tracy 5225 McCullough #4 San Antonio, Texas 78212 Tracy@tracyjonesmediation.com http://tracyjonesmediation.com 2104807129 Bexar County CCM
Kovic, Fatima 6006 Marble Hollow Katy, Texas 77450 kovicfatima@gmail.com 8326924835 Harris County CCM
Kuhn, Michael 711 Louisiana Street #2300 Houston, Texas 77002-2770 michael.kuhn@bracewelllaw.com bgllp.com 713-221-1239 Harris County CCM
Lauhoff, Stephan (Steve) P.O. Box 247 Milford, TX 76670 steve.lauhoff@gmail.com 423.782.8893 Ellis County CCM
Limon, Lisa 6729 Shady Brook #161 Dallas, Texas 75231 amaris_1515@hotmail.com (214) 586-8415 Dallas County CCM
Loev, David 6300 West Loop South, Suite 280 Bellaire, Texas 77401 dloev@loevlaw.com www.loevlaw.com 7135244110 Harris County CCM
Logan, Kathleen 3201 Yellowpine Terrace Austin, Texas 78757 Kathylogan731@gmail.com 512-750-4129 Travis County CCM
Lopez Ramirez, Eva Maria 2014 Split Branch Houston, TX 77077 evam.kim@gmail.com (832) 451 4190 Harris County CCM
Maddrey, Thomas 901 Main St., Ste. 6530 Dallas, TX 75202 tbm@maddreypllc.com 214-702-9862 Dallas County CCM
Magallanes, Edward Patrick 9102 Floyd Curl San Antonio, TX 78260 patrick.magallanes@gmail.com 2104102470 Bexar County CCM
Mangum, Darolyn 649 Westwood Circle La Marque, TX 77568 mangummediation@gmail.com www.darolynmangum.com 409-739-0708 Galveston County CCM
Mantel, Jessica 4310 Jonathan St Bellaire, TX 77401 jmantel@central.uh.edu http://www.law.uh.edu/faculty/main.asp?PID=4796 713-743-1836 Harris County CCM
Martínez, Edelmiro Jose 1020 Santa Ursula Laredo, Tx 78041 elie.saab.918@gmail.com www.resolveconflictsolutions.com 9562378051 Webb County CCM
Martin, Janis 6605 Los Altos Dr. El Paso, TX 79912 janismmartin14@gmail.com 915 269-2444 El Paso County CCM
McConnell, Paul 1177 West Loop South, Suite 1700 Houston, TX 77027 pmcconnell@dhmtlaw.com dhmtlaw.com 713-871-2000 Harris County CCM
Meade, Dawn 4635 S.W. Freeway, Suite 900 Houston, TX 77027 ham@swbell.net www.houstonareamediation.com 713-961-7770 Harris County CCM
Medearis, Leslie 700 Whispering Hollow Kyle, Texas 78640 lmedearis@austin.rr.com 512-923-6642 Hays County CCM
Miller, Michael 4605 Post Oak Place, Suite 205 Houston, Texas 77002 MikeMillerLaw@aol.com SadlerLaw.com 713-291-8662 Harris County CCM
Moore Sebesta, Tracy 16974 FM 1887 Hempstead, Texas 77445 tam3602@gmail.com 713-822-8821 Brazos County CCM
Morgan, Hicks B. 4307 Southcrest Rd. Dallas, Texas 75229 hicks@morganmediations.com morganmediations.com 214-697-3537 Dallas County CCM
Naqvi, Naved 1920 Banks Street Houston, Texas 77098 nnaqvi@texasresolutions.com 713.264.2296 Harris County CCM
Neal, Kristi 3735 Harper Street Houston, Tx 77005 kristiln66@yahoo.com 713-858-4595 Harris County CCM
Norred, Marilee 7210 Windstalkers Way Arcadia, TX 77517 norredma@gmail.com 281-844-8818 Galveston County CCM
Nwigwe, Vaniecy 311 I-30 East, Suite 105 Rockwall, TX 75087 nwigwelaw@yahoo.com 214-878-2437 Rockwall County CCM
Ouin, Laura 5307 E. Mockingbird Lane, Fifth Floor Dallas, TX 75206 laura@thirdcoastmediation.com www.ThirdCoastMediation.com 903-521-9277 Dallas County CCM
Perales, Anthony 11757 Katy Fwy., Suite 1300 Houston, Texas 77079 ap@pmanddr.com www.pmanddr.com 713-206-9690 Harris County CCM
Pierson, Will W. 8200 IH-10 W., Suite 320 San Antonio, Texas 78230 will.pierson@roystonlaw.com www.roystonelaw.com 210-524-9696 Bexar County CCM
Pontiff, Steve PO Box 69 Sugar Land, TX 77487 steve@DivorceFA.com https://www.DivorceFA.com 713-780-8888 Fort Bend County CCM
Raborn, John 333 Clay Street Houston, Texas 77002 jmr@egglestonbriscoe.com www.egglestonbirscoe.com 713-659-5100 Harris County CCM
Reed, Lynette 2904 Donnell Dr Round Rock, TX 78664 lynetteree@aol.com 512-470-1021 Williamson County CCM
Seets-Warner, Olivia 8235 Agora Parkway Suite 111 PMB 361 Selma, TX 78154 olivia.s.warner30@gmail.com 210-274-8696 Bexar County CCM
Senn, Renee 4611 Galapagos Dr. Austin, Texas 78749 renee.m.senn@gmail.com 512-913-1578 Travis County CCM
Shortes, Connie 3412 Westside Cove Austin, TX 78731 cshortes@gmai.com 512-658-2631 Travis County CCM
Shults, Robert 12335 Kingsride Lane, Suite 338 Houston, Texas 77024 shultslaw@gmail.com 713-410-4346 Harris County CCM
Simpson, Michelle 8736 Running River Lane Fort Worth, Texas 76131 attorneymichellesimpson@gmail.com www.michellesimpsonlaw.com 8179844355 Tarrant County CCM
Smith, D. Todd 1250 Capital of Texas Hwy S, Suite 3-601 Austin, TX 78746 todd@appealsplus.com www.appealsplus.com (512) 439-3230 Travis County CCM
Thomas, Denise 8443 Tuxford San Antonio, Tx 78239 dthomas15@satx.rr.com 210-385-0289 Bexar County CCM
Titus, Eddison 695 Pineloch Dr, Apt 907 Webster, Texas 77598 eddison@estituslaw.com www.estituslaw.com 2817725622 Harris County CCM
Vader-Rikhof, Rhiannon 9315 Melvin Oaks drive Houston, Texas 77095 peaceinconflict@gmail.com peaceinconflict.com 832-829-5215 Harris County CCM
Vo, Phong P.O. Box 541328 Houston, TX 77254 anphvo@gmail.com 2817815390 Harris County CCM
Walker, Timothy 3019 royster avenue Del Valle, Texas 78617 tim.walker170@gmail.com 512-385-3064 Travis County CCM
Walls, Eliza 4504 Wild Dunes Ct Austin, Texas 78747 walls.consulting@gmail.com www.wewanttohelp.net 512-280-7306 Travis County CCM
Watson, Rachael M. 409 W. 4th Street, Suite 106 Weatherford, Texas 76086 paralegalservicesofnorthtexas@gmail.com www.paralegalservicesofnorthtexas.com 817-371-9762 Parker County CCM
Wigington, Deborah 140 S. Walnut Ave. New Braunfels, Texas 78130 deb@dlwlawfirm.com www.dlwlawfirm.com 830-627-7300 Comal County CCM
Williams, Ricky 1910 Pacific Ave. Ste. 14235 Dallas, TX 75201 ricky@lifechangeslc.com https://www.rickycwilliams.com 214-364-8609 Dallas County CCM
Wishom, Laureen 1623 Rockin Drive Houston, TX 77077 drlaureen@drlaureen.com www.drlaureen.com 281.584.0348 Harris County CCM
Wright, Eric 1700 Post Oak Boulevard, 2 Blvd Place, Suite 600 Houston, TX 77056 ewright@ericwrightpatent.com www.ericwrightpatent.com 7134932599 CCM
Wynn, Janice 540 Oak Brook Dr. New Braunfels, Texas 78132 janice.wynn@yahoo.com 830-237-6228 Comal County CCM
Zamora, Ruben 606 Cypress Trail San Antonio, Texas 78256 ruben_zamora@att.net 210-365-8493 Hays County CCM